top of page
  • Writer's pictureDB Analyst

DB Analyst - An Introduction

Updated: Sep 4, 2020

Welcome to my Dragonball blog - join me as I explore ideas, theories and questions. Over-analyzing a show has never been so much fun ... for me anyways.


Hi guys, it's the DB Analyst here. Applying real world logic, I think, in the Dragonball world. Welcome to my blog...where I share my thoughts and my ideas which I'm 1000% sure none of you guys - you awesome, die-hard fans will never, ever think about.


Now what in the Other World would have gotten me to even start a Dragonball blog? Well, it all started with a fanfic that I wrote a few years ago. I wanted to learn more about a certain character and boy did I learn more. And through him, I've come to accept the characters as real as I had no choice but to learn more about the others as well. To the point now...that whenever something happens in the world or in the news, which is real life right?, I find myself going “That's just like in my story”. And now here I am, doing a blog about Dragonball of all things. Well...let's just say, wish me luck.


So what to expect from the DB Analyst?


1) I like to think. Alright, I like to think a lot. OK...I overthink sometimes. It's fun and I honestly can't help myself. After all, I have so many ideas accumulated over the years that I felt a need to be here in the first place.


2) No facts. Nothing said will ever be 100% truth or anywhere near it. These are just my ideas, my outlandish, ridiculous, wacky ideas. Nothing more and nothing less. But...I'll try really hard to back 'em up... hopefully.


3) I'm here to have fun. And for you guys to have fun with me. I genuinely want to hear what you think, if you agree or disagree and why. Surprisingly...maybe to you, I am no Dragonball expert. So, if you are ready to join me on this epic journey, sit back and relax.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page